Your Plan is being Upgraded

If you are about to exceed your subscription limit in terms of invoices synced, you will receive the following message on your account:

If you manage to bring down the invoice count within your billing period then the subscription will remain as is otherwise your subscription will be upgraded to the next plan:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us